play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotives4u

At Automotives4u we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotives4u

Automotives4u
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By osama K on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great and quick services. Staff was friendly.


  • 5

    Easy and Professional!

    By khali A on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on autotrader and went to see it, the salesman took me through the whole transaction in a very professional manner. Helped me apply for finance and get me a good finance deal. I ended up picking up the car the next day!


  • 5

    COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER!!

    By IMRAN S on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a VW GOLF from here. The staff were extremely attentive and professional. The car was perfect for what i needed and they were very helpful on advising me on the best car for me. Highly recommended place to buy a car.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By satnam S on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service provided by the sales team and finance explained very well good clean cars well highly recommended to buy or part exchange ..


  • 5

    Helpful and attentive

    By Olivia B on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful from start to finish buying our new car and always willing to answer questions. Was happy to part of exchange same day, and definite bonus of recent MOT and warantee. All round pleasant experience so would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more!

    By Solaiman S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. He helped me initially and was very knowledgeable, the sales advisor that I spoke with, he was extremely helpful and patient with me while I switched between wanting one car and then another! I chose the car that was perfect for me and they repaired a minor bump that was on the back bumper while i signed the paperwork and everything else! The customer service was very efficient and helped me a lot! Great service. I would definitely recommend it to others and would definitely purchase another vehicle in the years to come! Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Khwaja R on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, used them twice now, hassle free and easy to deal . 5*+


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam S on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and professional approach. A range of different cars available for purchase from budget to luxury cars, very well mannered young gentleman, well read and approachable. All queries answered immediately and viewing arranged swiftly and efficiently. Very happy with my purchase, all questions answered and amendments made immediately to suit my needs. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Mal S on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Couldn’t ask for more, young professional, very well informed in terms of the vehicles he is selling. Great customer service. Had a few questions which where dealt with great professional attitude and problems fixed immediately. As a first time buyer I was audit apprehensive but the friendly and professional advise and customer service which was provided put me at ease and I bought my car with confidence and with the knowledge that I was investing my money into a great vehicle. 10/10 for me :D


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying a new car!

    By Alexandra G on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! Was giving a suitable time for me around work to come view the car. Was able to test drive and be taken on a test drive on the main roads to test all gears, suspension, breaks etc. Took my time looking at everything inside and outside the car. Very helpful in answering all my questions. I decided I wanted the car but wanted colder AC (it wasn’t getting cold). They said no problem they will get the AC done at Halfords. Next day after the ac was done they personally delivered my car to me! Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. The AC now works perfectly. Would highly recommend AUTOMOTIVES4U.


‹ Prev Next ›